2019 by Piedmont Mechanical

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

OUR TEAM

ENGINEERING

 

Paul K. Norris, P.E. (GA)

pnorris@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Tracy N. Coffey, P.E. (SC)
tracyc@piedmontmechanical.com

 

D. Bryan Finch, P.E. LEED AP (SC)

bfinch@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Michael Rabun, PE (GA)
mrabun@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Rich X. Burke, (SC)
rburke@piedmontmechanical.com

 

 

Machinery Installation:

 

P.M.(Mike) Simpson (SC)
mikes@piedmontmechanical.com

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Robert B. Dannelly (SC)
bruced@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Rhonda Pruitt (SC)
rpruitt@piedmontmechanical.com

 

SAFETY

Terri Murr (SC+GA)
tmurr@piedmontmechanical.com

PIPING

Thomas R. Holt (SC)
tommyh@piedmontmechanical.com

 

G.E. (Gene) Hay (GA)
ghay@piedmontmechanical.com 

 

Tracy N. Coffey, P.E. (SC)
tracyc@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Rich X. Burke, (SC)
rburke@piedmontmechanical.com

 

P.M. (Mike) Simpson (SC)
mikes@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Ron T. Greer (SC)
rgreer@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Clarence J. Sammons (GA)
csammons@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Chris Williamson (GA) cwilliamson@piedmontmechanical.com

GENERAL CONSTRUCTION/PLUMBING AND UNDERGROUND PIPING

 

HVAC

Paul K. Norris, P.E. (GA)
pnorris@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Tracy N. Coffey, P.E. (SC)
tracyc@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Michael Rabun, EIT (GA)
mrabun@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Troy E. Cobb (SC)
tcobb@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Ron T. Greer (SC)
rgreer@piedmontmechanical.com

 

Henry A. Guyton (SC)
hguyton@piedmontmechanical.com